Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Raven Singleton

Raven Singleton

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raven Singleton
"The customer service that I received was great, he was very knowledgeable and patient with me. He took his time explaining everything along with follow up questions. If you have not spoke with Matt about getting insurance yet, please do so now."
Profile photo of Brielle Duncan

Brielle Duncan

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brielle Duncan
"Lance has been awesome to work with. He worked with my hectic schedule and he was patient as we worked out the best policy for our family. And he got us a WAY better price than we were paying with our previous company (one we had been with 10+ years!) Highly recommend working with him!"
Profile photo of Robert Logan

Robert Logan

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Logan
"I used Lance Greer’s office when I lived outside of Richland for 7 years before I moved away for work. I had auto and renters insurance with them. They were excellent! Extremely responsive and easy to work with and they could always answer questions I had. Even when I had strange situations about working out of state, they always helped and got back to me quickly. I really like State Farm but even among other State Farm agents, they’ve been the best I’ve worked with over the years! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lee Meng-Hsun

Lee Meng-Hsun

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Meng-Hsun
"I really appreciate Matt’s service. He is very nice and patient!"
Profile photo of David Penning

David Penning

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Penning
"Phenomenal Service and People! We’ve been with State Farm for a number of years now. Before then, I was just chasing the lowest, easiest insurance I could find. The staff with Lance Greer - especially Jess! - have always been so helpful! Not only have they helped us to find ways to save money, but they’ve always been so quick to respond. And when something came up that we didn’t understand or when we had questions about potential policy changes we wanted, they always take time to sit and talk with us, to make sure we have all the information and understand things from all sides before we moved forward. If you want an insurance company that actually cares about you and wants to see you succeed, call Lance’s office. You won’t be disappointed!!"
Profile photo of Michael Bailey

Michael Bailey

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Bailey
"I have been a customer for several years with Lance Greer. The price and the service is outstanding. I don't plan on any changes soon."
Profile photo of Samantha Bare

Samantha Bare

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Bare
"Logan was a breeze to work with and accommodated what I needed. He was knowledgeable and made the whole process easier than I could've imagined! Happy to be a part of the State Farm family."
Profile photo of Lacee McMillan

Lacee McMillan

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lacee McMillan
"Lance was so helpful in getting me an affordable insurance rate. He also set me up with renters insurance as well as a life insurance policy...and all for less than what I was paying with my previous provider!"
Profile photo of Cory Barnett

Cory Barnett

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Barnett
"This is one the best insurance companies I have ever had and they take care of my every insurance need. Highly recommended to anyone. Staff if very friendly and helpful and will to work with you and meet all requirements."
Profile photo of Mitchell DeNolf

Mitchell DeNolf

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell DeNolf
"Jessica V. was a ton of help. Very responsive when I had issues. Wonderful Job."
Profile photo of Desiree Bradish

Desiree Bradish

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Bradish
"I had a great experience switching to State Farm. They were able to do it on my schedule and for a better price. I really appreciated the service!"
Profile photo of Joleen Kortman

Joleen Kortman

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joleen Kortman
"I love the team at Lance Greer-State Farm. They have always been kind & professional. They are quick to return calls and they make it super easy to change things on my policy."
Profile photo of Sheri Snyder

Sheri Snyder

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri Snyder
"I was treated with dignity and respect and it was done quickly. I truly had THE best car buying insurance experience ever!! Thank you Zack!"
Profile photo of Ryan Stewart

Ryan Stewart

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Stewart
"Very quick and attentive staff. They make it easy to use them for ALL of my home, auto, boat, snowmobile, and jetski insurance. Once you use them for most of it, their rates become MUCH cheaper than others when quoting new houses, vehicles, or toys."
Profile photo of Ryne Germinder

Ryne Germinder

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryne Germinder
"Jess is great"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Campbell

Elizabeth Campbell

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Campbell
"I love their customer service and they are always on top of things love State Farm"
Profile photo of Karey Potter

Karey Potter

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karey Potter
"We love Lance greer"
Profile photo of Clarissa Delmoral

Clarissa Delmoral

April 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Clarissa Delmoral
"I have been with State Farm for a very long time and I called today to talk to Lance, but Lance was not available, but I was talking to Jess and she’s very rude and I couldn’t believe what she said to me because I told her I’m gonna look for a different insurance I mean I have just been screwed over by State Farm so bad my car tire got hit and I had to pay 275 out-of-pocket and the insurance would not cover it and denied my claim and this is State Farm and then today I had a vandalism done on my car and today I finally got time to go and get an estimate and she was very rude and I wanted to talk to Lance about it and she said you have to put a claims in and she was very very rude and I’m not happy with this kind of attitude, especially when you’re having a really bad day in the first place And it’s taking a while to get estimates because people are busy but I’m sorry I think if you have something going on or you’re upset about something, you should listen to your customer and try to negotiate an outcome"
Profile photo of John Yoder

John Yoder

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Yoder
"Zac was super helpful and quick putting together coverages to meet our needs and budget and continues to communicate thoroughly and quickly now that everything is done and active. Definitely a great local resource and good people!"
Profile photo of Genesis Johnson

Genesis Johnson

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Genesis Johnson
"Logan is my specific StateFarm agent & so far he had done a wonderful job with my case. He was able to provide me with one of the best quotes I would have heard for a very long while considering I’m under 25 and have previous tickets. I referred my mom as well and once her old policy is over she will be starting a new policy with Stats Farm as well. Thanks so much Logan from State Farm!"
Profile photo of Michael Giambrone

Michael Giambrone

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Giambrone
"Great insurance company"
Profile photo of Linda Marks

Linda Marks

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Marks
"Very friendly"
Profile photo of Shane Kenney

Shane Kenney

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Kenney
"I called last minute on a Friday for an auto insurance quote and hoping to get insured asap. I spoke with Logan and he had the best quote possible. Not only did he quote auto insurance but renters insurance as well, saving me money on my quote for bundling. Within' 15 minutes he had both quotes and my policies ready to go. Awesome service. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Steve C

Steve C

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve C
"I Just Wanted To Say What An Outstanding Team Lance & State Farm Have Put Together Here. Over The Years We Have Worked With Many Of His Office Staff And Have Always Had Fantastic Service. Everyone Is So Helpful & Knowledgeable And Always Take Time To Explain Any Claims We Have Ever Had. They Work Hard To Make Sure They Quickly Get Resolved. We Have Everything From Homeowners to Car & Boat Policies. Lance Has Also Done Policy Coverage Reviews From Time To Time To Make Sure We Have Good Coverage But Not Over Insured. Always Putting Us First And That Is Priceless In My Book. Give Them A Call As You Won't Be Disappointed."
Profile photo of Rhonda Hibma

Rhonda Hibma

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Hibma
"My agent Lance Greer is awesome. He helped me out with my car, renters insurance and my life insurance. I highly recommend him for all your needs."