Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lance Greer

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lance Greer

4.9 out of 5 (193 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Young

Michael Young

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the service provided and saved some money."
Profile photo of Andrea Clark

Andrea Clark

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough about the customer service, attention to my particular time sensitive needs and overall experience I have had with this branch of State Farm Insurance. Matt was the agent that directly help my situation and he went above and beyond to get me all the answers and information I needed in the time frame that i had to do it in, he emailed all the forms that he needed signatures on and the proof of insurance I needed for SOS. The entire process took less then 30 minutes. A few days after I started my policy I had a flat tire and was stuck on the side of the road, i wasnt sure if roadside service of any kind was included in my policy and I was fortunate enough to have A great friend that was quick to come help me. When I called Matt the next morning to ask about roadside service, i found out that it was included in my policy and he was very eager to help me either get a service wrecker to where my car was or take care of submitting any tow bills or service bills that I may have had. I appreciate how quick he is to respond to my questions and how willing he is to help however he can! Thank you Matt and State Farm for the continued great experiences! You guys are the best!!"
Profile photo of Bawk Bawk

Bawk Bawk

September 13, 2022

1  out of  5
"The whole idea of having life insurance is to make it easier on loved ones when we pass. State farm has done everything but that."
Profile photo of Kori Coleman

Kori Coleman

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love..Love ..Love Jessica with Lance Greer' s office! Always very helpful and answers my questions via email within an hour. She is always willing to take my questions over the phone if I need her to clarify something for me! She knows her stuff, that's for sure! -Kori C-"
Profile photo of Samantha Averill

Samantha Averill

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"He (Matt V.) was the first insurance agent I have ever worked with that did not pressure me into bundling, and always made me feel that there was more than one option no matter what. He took the time to make my first solo insurance experience to be flawless. Switching to State Farm was without a doubt one of the best experiences and I recommend anyone to give Matt or his team a call."
Profile photo of thrash drummer

thrash drummer

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and communicate very well! Just started with state farm but look forward to your service!"
Profile photo of Brynna Lee

Brynna Lee

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are so thankful for Craig Goldman at State Farm and the work and time he put in for us to confidently purchase life insurance as we welcome our new baby in the fall. He was personal, patient and a wealth of knowledge as we really had no idea what to look for or expect when purchasing insurance. Craig went above and beyond and really helped us step into our decision with more wisdom, insight and confidence!"
Profile photo of Trenton Dally

Trenton Dally

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica is the best there is, plain and simple."
Profile photo of chadwickvw

chadwickvw

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used many different insurance agencies, but none of them compare to Lance Greers State Farm Agency… They are the best! Our agent Jess V. is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Brad Warncke

Brad Warncke

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jess is a awesome! She's so easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Nathaniel Lee

Nathaniel Lee

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience working with Craig was phenomenal. It's a sketchy world out there when it comes to buying insurance (or really anything from a someone who is on commission). You don't really know if you can trust them or if you need what they're selling. But this was one of the only experiences in my life where I genuinely felt cared for throughout the process and that his top priority was my good, not his commission. Craig's passion was to make sure my family was cared for if I unexpectedly pass away. He was incredibly comprehensive about the details of each life insurance plan, but also very honest about which one would work best for me and my family. I never felt pressured into something I didn't want to do and all of my questions were thoroughly answered. It was a wonderful combination of comprehensiveness and care. I am very thankful to have worked with him and would highly recommend others to do the same!"
Profile photo of Tarry Lane

Tarry Lane

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was fast, friendly, and affordable..."
Profile photo of Karen Metsa

Karen Metsa

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"He (Matt) was so very friendly. Always kept in touch with me on transferring my insurance over. Whether it was by phone or text. Very helpful in getting me the best deal possible."
Profile photo of Christopher M

Christopher M

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful! Worked with my around my busy schedule and was patient with my accessibility needs."
Profile photo of Mason Hammer

Mason Hammer

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was in desperate need of decent full coverage for a vehicle I purchased and within 20-30 mins Matt was able to help me with cheap full coverage insurance and renters insurance as well. Highly recommend this Richland branch"
Profile photo of Mark Keady

Mark Keady

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Craig Goldman at Lance Greer State Farm was very helpful in finding me affordable and comprehensive business insurance. Top level professionalism. Great agency."
Profile photo of MIKE S.

MIKE S.

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt VanDussen was very professional and helpful. He answered all of my questions and had excellent patients."
Profile photo of Steven Newland

Steven Newland

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I call the phone is answered Quickly and all my needs are handled quickly! I know I'm cared for... I have everything insured through this office. I LOVE THIS TEAM!!"
Profile photo of Shandal Klingsmith

Shandal Klingsmith

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt VanDussen is one of the best insurance agents I have worked with super knowledgeable and very honest. I can’t thank him enough for all of his hard work put in."
Profile photo of Scott Paulsen

Scott Paulsen

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best place I’ve ever had insurance through! Super friendly reliable staff will help you in an instant!"
Profile photo of Austin Beachy

Austin Beachy

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lance is a GREAT guy. Super easy to work with and helps to make complicated things easy to understand. 100% would recommend him and his team as people you want in your corner!"
Profile photo of Destiny Kelsey

Destiny Kelsey

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zack was extremely helpful getting our policy put together. Made the process simple and convenient. Got us a reasonable rate also. Will recommend!!"
Profile photo of Judyann Meinhardt

Judyann Meinhardt

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was very nice having Matt as an agent. Everything went very quickly and hoping to deal with them many years to come. Thank you again Matt"
Profile photo of Heather Amezaga

Heather Amezaga

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jes is always there whenever I need questions answered and quickly! She is thorough, professional and she makes taking care of tedious tasks, look easy! I appreciate her!"
Profile photo of Reverend Donna Denney

Reverend Donna Denney

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best ever I was getting overcharged for my car insurance and these guys are great dropped my monthly insurance by 80.00 and also added rental insurance too thank you Craig!!! Highly recommend"